Printer Drivers, where to find them

Many times we get questions about, I got a new printer, but lost the CD where do I get the software for it?  Or I had to uninstall my printer and I have no Idea where my CD is at any more.

Well here are the links for the major companies.

HP Support

Lexmark Support

Epson Support

Canon Support

Dell Support

Brother Support 

So if you lose your CD, get a yard sale printer, or have to reinstall it, look at those sites to help you get the software for your printer.

Have Vista?  Check the websites first to see if you get get your printer to work with Vista.  Most of the older printers are no longer supported.  That means you have to get a new printer.

Leave a Reply

